Search This Site Search Web

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Society constituted for the management of its affairs consists of :-

1 Vice Admiral (retd.)
John C. De Silva
2 Secretary (NRI Affairs) Vice-Chairman
3 Joint/Additional Secretary (Finance) Member
4 Commissioner, Labour & Employment Member
5 State Directorate of Craftsmen Training Member
6 Director of Accounts Treasurer
7 Director of NRI Affairs Member Secretary